2020 Elected Leadership Positions

School Captains

Lachlan Ottobrino and Grace Taylor



Councillors

Library Councillors

Morgan Greenway and Lara Kotzur



School Vice-Captains

Leon Smith and Grace Gleeson



Service Councillors

Gemma Smith and Kyrillos Khalil (absent)



Technology Councillors

Evelyn Fuller and Hannah Marsh



House Captains

Coolock Captains

Maddison Klemm and Kylie Gray





McAuley House Captains

Cameron Dennis and Sienna Lockwood

Wellbeing Councillors

Grace Oughtred and Lizzie Wolbers



Goretti Captains

Dominic Marsh and Holly Robinson





Xavier House Captains

Conor Ward and Evie King