Welcome to
St Saviour's Primary School Toowoomba


Meet our Staff

Leadership Team

Principal Ms Madonna Sleba
Assistant Principal (Administration) Mr Sam Hannant
Assistant Principal Religious Education (APRE) Mrs Judy Smith

Learning Support Team

Learning Support Teacher Mrs Annette Murdoch and Mrs Judy Smith
EALD Teacher Mrs Siobhan Grundon

Classroom Teachers

Prep Miss Lucille Adams, Mrs Katie Horne and Mrs Rebecca Thomas
Year 1 Miss Natalie Lancuba and Ms Jennifer Moore
Year 2 Miss Mikaela Kliendest, Mrs Karen Fuller, Miss Caitlin Seng
Year 3 Mrs Melinda Harkins, Mrs Maryanne Lee and Miss Maddy Parkes-Moller
Year 4 Miss Margaret Doljanin, Mrs Sara McHugh and Mrs Monica Conway
Year 5 Mrs Nicole Cooper, Miss Lisa Kynoch and Mrs Paula Wagner
Year 6 Mrs Ann-Maree Ward and Mrs Rachel Harlen

Specialist Teachers

Drama (Prep to Year 6) Mrs Anita McVeigh
Music (Prep to Year 2) Mrs Anita McVeigh
Music (Year 3 to 6) Mrs Anne-Maree Spalding
HPE (Health & Physical Education) Mr Brendan Luck
Teacher Librarian Mrs Anne Anderson
LOTE (Japanese) Mrs Jayne Greenhalgh

School Officers

Mrs Katrina Bennett, Mrs Kate Franzmann, Mrs Narelle Jackson, Mrs Anna King, Mrs Bee King, Mrs Samantha McKenzine, Mrs Mary Milton, Mrs Shelley Murphy, Mrs Janelle Powers, Ms Debra Volp

School Administration

Reception Mrs Julie Robinson and Ms Debra Volp
Finance Officer Mrs Jodie McLachlan

Ancillary Staff

School Counsellor Mrs Anne Woodcroft-Brown
Tuckshop Mrs Natasha Biggar and Mrs Michelle Standing
Cleaner Mrs Kristy-Lee Hall
Workplace Health & Safety Officer Mr Brendan Luck
Groundsman Mr Bill Moore
IT Support Technician Ms Roya Esmaeilani